Trading on PIP Range Bars !! - page 15

this is my first time note here, hello to everybody. did you hear about this NON forex MT4 oil trading system called "the vortex". they pretend to hit about 77% of the trades combining time, technical ind. news, and some other stuff. i want to buy it if you see their profit line thats quiet amazing

wambapamba:
this is my first time note here, hello to everybody. did you hear about this NON forex MT4 oil trading system called "the vortex". they pretend to hit about 77% of the trades combining time, technical ind. news, and some other stuff. i want to buy it if you see their profit line thats quiet amazing

Just curious: why do you post this question in this thread, where something totally different has been discussed?

If you are tired to study constantly charts with overloaded indicators,

and just want to trade PA without stress or fear, than...

feel free to study the attached chart.

Template - EA and extra needed indicator are available.

To work with Renko bars in MT4, copy s-Renko Bars EA in Expert folder.

See extra EA settings FIRST on attachement !

So :

• Open "naked" M1 chart and attach EA, set BarsRange @ 3 (pips)
  • Open Offline chart M2 from same pair
  • Load templateAlways leave "naked" M1 chart open !
  • PS. To load Renko EXTRA NOTE : On the chart,where is noted Reversal

I like the simplicity of the chart... Renko 3-5 pips appears above or falls below cloud... how simple is that?

Question... has anyone tried to program a simple EA for this? I have experience with Renko backtesting... and would love to test something like this.

Tim.

I received a quit good indicator from a very good friend.

This one could be used as a take profit (TP) or as trailing stop (TS)

Just add this indicator to the offline chart and see what you can do with it.

The name (GBP_Filter) has nothing to do with GBP for this trade system.

Just use it on every pair you like.

I changed the color to blue on my charts...

Nice trading,