The London Open - page 9

hi Dan,I am new to forex and to the forum and thank you for sharing your knowledge with everybody. I would like to know what are your indicators and their settings and can anyone post a download link for those indicators. Finally, can you explain what are the entry, exit, stop loss, take profit etc... rules as well as the correlation between currencies. It would be great to have a single post with evrything in it...

Thanks

Sarah

and also, what is, in your opinion, the best broker for forex and commodities?

rollingstone:
Dan007 and FXPimp Have you seen what Twee has written about you on FF? F

Yes, Interesting considering.

Frankly I don't care what he says. I think the thread speaks for itself.

If one doesn't like what we do, they don't read the thread. If they don't read the thread they don't learn the methods we teach. If they don't learn to love the methods we teach, they don't inquire more, but move on to greener pastures. It makes no difference to us whatsoever.

We ARE traders, who play with our own money, but we share the love.

I don't think someone can pass judgement based on an anonomous email.

Do we sound like we know what we are talking about ?

Do we sound like we are trying to help others ?

Or are we coming accross as money-grabbers ?

Seems Twee is the one out for personal gains as he's the one reaping the rewards of advertising revenue.

Anyway, rules are rules. We must leave and do our own thing here.

On here we must behave and not mention the 'forbidden place',

But see if we continue to post and assist others, then decide for yourself if there's an ulterior motive.

FX Pimp: