Buy/Sell Signal Indicators - page 14

GBPUSD 23May 2008 Friday

Picture 1 -

Chart(1H) show candlestick produce pattern Cup and Handle.After a very clean uptrend, this stock rested and formed the cup and handle pattern before breakout once again and moving significantly higher.

News

5/26 00:00 US US Market Closed for Memorial Day Holiday

5/26 00:00 UK Market Closed for Holiday

Forexnews.com

Picture 2-

Currently too risk to make position order,to step better I suggest install pending order at timeframe (Tuesday 27 may 2008).

Picture 3-

In chart GBPUSD daily also show happen him Bullish Symmetrical Triangle and Bearish Symmetrical Triangle,and it exposing as if want to be Head and Sholder.

Ok finds more to Monday.Good luck.

Files:
1.gif  22 kb
2.gif  14 kb
3.gif  27 kb

hai

how are u today im new in member in this forum, i would like learn about buy/sell signal indicator...

thanks.

rahman

how are you forex members today, im new member in this forum,i m from malaysia.i joint this forum because learn about market trading. i m very interested old members can help me.

thanks.

Man84 and Azmi21, welcome here.

The very first thing is to start with the search feature and read a lot.

FerruFx

Hello,using your ferru fx template, u said its advicable to place buy/sell order when trend is 89 for 5 0r 10 pips, ..i want to know if your indicator alerts at 89 pips,.. then in your trade pictures, u did not respect this rule...

mamee: