PIP Comfort New Signal - Low DD with consistant results

Our new signal is now available on RAS ID# 30397.

I have been trading Forex for over 3 years now and I have learned what works for me and what I am comfortable with. While I would love to double my account every few weeks, I have determined that I personally am not comfortable with trades held through large amounts of drawdown. I prefer a strategy where you have a good chance of succeeding each time you use the system but when you are wrong, you are wrong and you accept a reasonable loss and move on to the next trade. I like a strategy where you get in the trade and plan to get out in less than 24 hours. Trading on the brink of disaster is just not suited to my personality.

I spent almost a year and a half working on, and fine tuning this strategy. I spent hundreds of hours of testing to reach my goal of comfort vs. profit. This strategy has evolved and is finally what I hoped it could be. Under normal circumstances this strategy should never see equity during a trading session in more than 4% drawdown and the max loss per session would be in that same 4% range of your starting session balance. We don’t lose very often and when we do most of the time the loss is actually in the 1 - 2% range.

I analyze the charts each day using my own strategy which combines several indicators, price action, and fundamentals. A custom programmed EA then controls all entry points based on my analysis for each pair and a second custom programmed EA monitors all open orders on all pairs and closes them when they reach a specified level. Our goal is to reach 1% profit each day. The EA adjusts that level as necessary to maximize profit against drawdown. In demo forward testing we have averaged just over 1/2% each day including any losses.

We monitor the market for unusual news events and holidays and adjust accordingly. We will skip certain times and wait for the next entry.

We recommend the following lot sizes: