School of Pimpology - page 179

End of Week analysis

AUDUSD

Forming a head and shoulders pattern. When neckline is broken, there is possibility of 100 pip move. I'm no EW expertbut it looks like the final 5th wave down is yet to come once it clears the triangle it is currently in.

I'm still short.

CHFJPY - same EW scenario

EURGBP EW looks much clearer (said the blind man!). You can see waves 1, 2 & 3 and the A-B-C of wave 4. Now trapped in a triangle and at 50/61.8% Fib support so everything is telling us to expect the 5th wave up.

EURJPY EW looks complete and ready to start anew. Also trapped in a triangle.

EURUSD EW not as clear might be waiting for the final correction up in wave 4 before the dive down for wave 5.

GBPCHF Looks to have completed wave C of 4 and readying for the 5th wave down. Also trapped in a triangle.

GBPJPY Looks to have completed 5 waves down and a simple A-B-C and has formed an inverse head and shoulders in the triangle. If correct, a 2270 pip move can be projected when it breaks up and out of the neckline.

GBPUSD Same scenario as GBPJPY except a 1900 pip move

USDCAD Seems like its in a complex wave 4 and if so, wave 5 up should follow, Also, its in an ever tightening coil so a 1540 pip move when it breaks up out of the coil.

USDCHF Can't figure this out, the move down to 1.0366 caused the EW pattern to fail. Its making lower lows and lower highs so......

USDJPY Looks to have completed 5 waves down and a simple A-B-C and has formed an inverse head and shoulders in the triangle. Also, its in an ever tightening coil so a 745 pip move when it breaks up out of the coil.

Don't base any trades on this, I'm not. I need to see more action and direction first.