PipMaker v1 - Price action based EA - page 149

Hi Guys,

I had been running PipMaker_NeoV5a_Rodmod8.mq4 for a while in TF = M15. I getting positive result in demo account. Anyone tested in life account yet? Or anyone using PipMaker_NeoV5a_Rodmod8.mq4 in a different Timeframe?? Please advise

Hi there,

Is crodzilla around or anyway I can contact crozilla???

As I'm quite new to EA and I found that PipMaker_NeoV5a_Rodmod8.mq4 works really well with normal forex account but I Need some help on PipMaker_NeoV5a_Rodmod8.mq4. Is there anyway which can be modified it to use in MicroAccount?

I'm using Lite Forex and I having Micro account.

Please help me Crodzilla.

Thanks in advance.

crodzilla:
Don,

Thanks for that info. I did not look close enough at the code to see that. What I did do was add a trend change filter. I've seen that the code will exit positions upon a profit target. What I did was add the "peak of ADX" filter which signals a possible trend change. So, by using the next higher time frame use the ADX to allow the code to then check for profit target and exit positions as nesessary. The results have been encouraging. I am still testing, but find that the delay to the end of trends (or consolidations), squeezes out more profit from some of those positions. So in essence, the profit target becomes minimum profit target.

Thanks for sharing this EA. I am infinetly interested in these type of EA's.

Carl

Hi Carl.

Ever since I tested the EA PipMaker_NeoV5a_Rodmod8.mq4. I am very happy with the result in demo account. However, I tried using in my Lite Forex Account (Micro Account). There seems no movement. Is there anyway to make it recognised the Micro Account?? Please help

Thanks for your time.

scanderick:
Hi Carl.