40% profit in 5 days - page 2

(DetailedStatement)(only end trades not all) i used Jd system well not all the thing but few present in its thread are power full.you can read all in this thread

https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/174180

now moving to DetailedStatementn i used bank signal (only one trade which is still open )

at http://www.mizuho-cb.co.uk/TresInternet/TECHNICALS/FX_-_Sterling.htm

well i still dont know that i am a good trader or worst lol

and there are my own systems

as jbfx and davidke20 told

the real thing is money management and controlling losses every system works if u have these two right.

still need any help u can contact me any time i am always here to help.

Keeplearning:
why i am always profitable i want to have loss i try my best to get a loss but always fail lol here is a old statement and also new one (i am always trying different systems and thinking) so wt do you people think is this time for me to go live and have a loss so i can satisfy to me i cannot be winner in real account.

well, if you really have a system and planned accordingly on your trade, i guess you have no problem on live trading. but if you put down a trade and doesn't really calculate your drawdown, you'll fail on live trading. because when you see huge drawdowns, you'll close position by yourself prior mature. you'll start doing stupid things. i've seen people making thousand percent a month on demo trading, and wiped out his live account within a week. i hope you're not in that category. good luck on your future undertakings.

regards,

David

oppss i done it again (around 40% profit in 5 days)(watch DetailedStatement)

DetailedStatementClosed is old one i have a loss on that bank signal but signal was good.

DetailedStatement is new one i am trying new broker looks good you can now more about them in here

https://www.forex-tsd.com/forum/commercial-talks/5816-broco

hii...

Keeplearning:
oppss i done it again (around 40% profit in 5 days)(watch DetailedStatement)