ISAKAS ashi by Kuskus_Osentogg - page 111

asen8888:
arecent,

how long have you trade using that system?

what is the result either forward test or backtest?

thanks

I find that many systems does not work well for G/Y, try using the 15M TF since it is very volatile pair.

yusof786:
Wow,

it seems to be able to isolate trends well.

I dont seem to have the type of MACD you are having right now

Could u please post it so tht i can try it out

Seems it could be a great add on to the isakas method.

Cool !

hello..the macd setting not very special..u can edit the variable of macd by:

1)right click on macd indicator

2)click parameter

3)fast ema 5,slow ema 13,macd sma 1

4)insert moving average 20 and change the option apply to first indicator data..

hope it helps..thanx

asen8888:
arecent,

how long have you trade using that system?

what is the result either forward test or backtest?

thanks

hi..our name look like same ..yeah..

actually i'm totally new in ISAKAS..and i will continue learning..

u could see my post in couple of page before that i said i want to try this ISAKAS on my taste..because i prefer on big tf...before this i only use the alligator..for me it is work wells..but sometime i need the confirmation on the support n resistant for the trend..that's why i use this isakas...for me if b band not broken..trending is favour continue...

this week i can't try this system fully because i on my duty n got some family matters..but next wek i will focus on my forward test..one more..i dont know to do back test..so sorry frenz..i'm just fx newbie

hi all...sorry..i'm on duty yesterday..so cannot cocentrate on forward test...but here the signal today,,,cheers

any comments is welcome...

zeman..mung ijo jer nihh..ish2

Files:
gj_1.jpg  147 kb
gu_1.jpg  148 kb
eu_1.jpg  155 kb

nyachty: