Price Patterns(Gartley,Butterfly,Bat,...) - page 70

kamyar:
i want to show you and suggest you this simple and proper way of trading that i have ever seen.i mean price pattern.ofcourse many of you have heard about it but i am trading with this system and it is very practical and profitable forthermore very simple.wihout any indicator just Fib. levels(0.618,0.782,1.272,1.618).

Hi Kamyar,

I am also a price action trader. I noticed that you put series of the EA on pattern recognition. One of the them, I guess with name of the wolf ww it is saying has an alert, but there is not any EA in the attachments. Do you have any idea where I can get it and which of them has less false signals?

Farhad

lovely harmonic indicator

Dear All:

I would like to thank all your effort to harmonic indicator. It is real great.

A safe way to entry the market is waiting for the safe sign, price must bound from the D range ( red frame), or you go to the small time frame, if you see 4 hours chart pattern, waiting for the reversal in hours or 30 min chart. Donot enty with 15 min, you will hurt if you entry to early although you are right finally.

we cannot change the trend and our order should follow big guy or market.

Do not entry early, waiting for someone put money to make a bottom or top, then entry. You can put the stop loss at recent low or high, if you are happy with pattern, put the stop loss out of D range (red frame). Take half with you stop loss, and let the market to run for rest position. The final profit should be 3-5 time to you stop loss. Let market pay your profit or knock out your stop loss.

All the best!

monitor dashboard request

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear All:

Can anyone make a dashboard to monitor the harmonic pattern in different time frame and pairs?