Convert a Comment into an Object for display in upper right corner..

i would like to have the signal alert & take profit levels of this indicator displayed in the upper right corner of the creen, but it could probably only be done if the Comment is replaced with an object. i haven't had any luck on my own, hoping for some help here, as I am an MQL4 NOOB.

Thanks,

Macleod77

Are you Patrick Nouvion?

please show YOUR coding attempts should you want to participate in solving your issue.

additionally, be advised that in reality, your code will NOT be considered simply due you messing with a decompiled file.

iow, something called concept of copyright...

fbj:

Are you Patrick Nouvion?

please show YOUR coding attempts should you want to participate in solving your issue.

additionally, be advised that in reality, your code will NOT be considered simply due you messing with a decompiled file.

iow, something called concept of copyright...

I didn't decompile this file, (wouldn't know how), I found it in an MQL4 Forum. As for copyright, every MQL4 file I have says either ""Copyright © 20xx, MetaQuotes Software Corp." at the top, or lists the name of the Author. Am i not supposed to modify those either? Why then can I modify them in Metaeditor? It's not like I removed Patrick's name & didn't give him credit. I'd email him, but I'm sure anyone who's that skilled at writing code is too busy to talk to a nobody like me.

macleod77:

I didn't decompile this file, (wouldn't know how), I found it in an MQL4 Forum. As for copyright, every MQL4 file I have says either ""Copyright © 20xx, MetaQuotes Software Corp." at the top, or lists the name of the Author. Am i not supposed to modify those either? Why then can I modify them in Metaeditor? It's not like I removed Patrick's name & didn't give him credit. I'd email him, but I'm sure anyone who's that skilled at writing code is too busy to talk to a nobody like me.