Unfortunately, your expert is not admitted because of infringement of a rules 2.5 & 2.6

Are these rules 2.5 & 2.6. How did my EA Nzimaland infringe these rules? Can the moderator explain to me?

1. The Participant can be registered only once within the Championship. Registration of your friends or relatives instead of you will result in your disqualification. If any registered persons display their ignorance of trading, they will be disqualified.
  2. The attempts of multiple registrations or use of anonymous proxies will result in unambiguous disqualification of the Participant.

I registered only once

I did not register my friends or relatives

I have been trading for the past 8 years

I have not attempted multiple registrations

I have not used any anonymous proxies

So what did I do wrong.

Thanks

What do you think about accounts 'erickotitschke' and 'abel_stevens'?

I have known and worked with both 'erikotitschke' and 'able_stevens' as traders in the forex market for over 2 years. These two individuals are both seasoned currency traders. I have exchanged trading ideas with these individuals in the past, as I have with many more others as we seek to migrate from manual trading to automated trading. How does knowing or associating with any of these two gentlemen make me infringe rule 2.5 & 2.6.

If "knowing" means letting these two good gentlemen create their championship accounts using your PC (which is easy to prove) then you should see how that violates the aforementioned rules.

We all live thousands of miles away from each other in different states and county and do not have access to each others computers. I used my company's computer to register for my championship and have been checking my registration status only through this one computer. These gentlemen do not have access to my work computer. I demand a cogent explanation why my EA would not be admitted. Thanks.

Kengen: