Discussion of article "Alexander Anufrenko: "A danger foreseen is half avoided" (ATC 2010)"

New article Alexander Anufrenko: "A danger foreseen is half avoided" (ATC 2010) is published:

The risky development of Alexander Anufrenko (Anufrenko321) had been featured among the top three of the Championship for three weeks. Having suffered a catastrophic Stop Loss last week, his Expert Advisor lost about $60,000, but now once again he is approaching the leaders. In this interview the author of this interesting EA is describing the operating principles and characteristics of his application.

The first question is traditional, Alexander: How have you come into the world of automated trading?

Frankly speaking, I am a newbie. I've been interested in Forex for several years, and about a half a year ago I got acquainted with automated trading. My friend from Minsk who has long been working with it "dragged" me into there. He told me that it's interesting and profitable. In Brest it is poorly developed. But I studied in the Belarusian State Economic University, so I'm not very far from it. I'm a venturesome person. Closer to the Championship I began to study the program more actively. Naturally, I wanted to try my luck.