Clarification on the economic calendar times

Good morning, I know that there have been many other discussions on the MQL5 Economic Calendar, but I would like to highlight this fact that I cannot understand.

Let me start by saying that I am using IC Markets as a Broker, I know for a fact that the ICM candle times are GMT +2 in standard time and GMT +3 in daylight saving time

Now I pose this example related to NFP news. If I obtain a list of these news with the "CalendarValueHistoryByEvent" function, I notice that the news of November 3, 2023 is at 3.30 pm (daylight saving time), while that of December 8, 2023 (standard time) is at 4.30 pm .

So far everything is perfect... However, when I look at the candles on the chart, for example on EURUSD, I see that the price movement due to the news is in both cases at 3.30pm.

I would just like to know why this is happening? In my opinion also on the graph you should see the movement one at 3.30pm and the other at 4.30pm.

This is because every time the broker time zone changes from GMT to DST all historical candles' time are updated. 

For example in the UK the clocks go forward 1 hour at 1am on the last Sunday in March, and back 1 hour at 2am on the last Sunday in October. So if you are looking at historical bars before last Sunday of March (while you are in 28-May now) you have to assume all candles 1 hour backward.

I hope it makes sense to you.

First of all, thanks for the very quick response. 

So you mean that when we return to standard time in October, that is, we set the clock back one hour again, all historical bars will be moved forward one hour again?

If so, I take note of it, but, in my humble opinion, it would have been better to always leave the original time of the period.

To clarify this you should consider that each central bank news release time is different depending on the country's time zone. In fact it is not about broker time zone only it is also about the country that releases news.