Risk Reward confusion

I have got a strategy with very high accuracy on a particular symbol

but I am facing a problem which can not be solved by my own mind, friends or AI. So i am posting here

The strategy gives frequent trades in 1min chart with accuracy over 95% only in one symbol. In other symbols it gives accuracy of 40-50% but despite I am not able to make money from it. The reason is it has undefined risk and I am not able to decide how to plan a risk management for it.

If I trade with 1:3 Risk vs reward then strategy accuracy becomes 10%

If I trade with 4:1 risk vs reward the strategy performs at 90% + accuracy

We know that we should not trade with anything less than 1:2 

Should I use martingale, Averaging or pyramiding or hedge to solve this problem?

I am not a professional in these topics but if you suggest i can study in detail.

accuracy over 95% only in one symbol

Trade that symbol alone.

If you absolutely want other symbols - use lot-size calculation based on risk per trade (if SL gets hit - the loss not to exceed % of the balance).

A strategy might excel with one currency pair and falter with another. Tailor your strategy to a specific pair for better results. Remember, profitability isn't solely about win rate; with a high risk-reward ratio, such as 1:3, and strategic use of multiple take profits alongside adjusting your stop loss to break-even, you can be profitable even with a 20% win rate. Focus on developing a clear risk management plan that aligns with these principles, rather than relying on complex and riskier methods like martingale or averaging.

1. I don't think there's a obligation not to trade with anything less than 1:2.
2.  A risk: reward of 4:1 with 90% win rate won't necessarily end up in profit. Because you are using M1 and trading fees and slippage may not be negligible to small SL and TPs.

Arpit T:

I have got a strategy with very high accuracy on a particular symbol