templates and arrays using OOP

Hi everybody. Although this is little silly but I started learning OOP and unfortunately is started to like too much. Now I decided my just written fully working code rewrite. All started well, but after a while i got  stuck on one thing. I don´t know how to update arrays elements inside a class using templates.  I would initially want to include normal dynamic arrays and I would like the arrays to be private members of the class. Firstly I´ll try to avoid to CArrayObj ready made class. Here is my function code: 

int      lookback = RANGE;
int      ts_count = 0;
datetime t[];
double   c[];
template <typename TS>
void fill_ts_arr(TS &arr[],int bars, int &count, const ENUM_TIMEFRAMES cycle) 
{
    if (ArraySize(c)<bars)
    {
        ArrayResize(c,bars);
        ArrayResize(t,bars);
        for (int i = bars-1; i >= 0; i--) {c[i] = iClose(NULL,cycle,bars -i);}
        for (int i = bars-1; i >= 0; i--) {t[i] = iTime (NULL,cycle,bars -i);}
        count = bars;
    }
    else        
    {
        ArrayResize(c, count);
        ArrayResize(t, count);
        c[count-1] = iClose(NULL, cycle, 1);
        t[count-1] = iTime (NULL, cycle, 1);
    }
}

and there is call

C_process_M1.F_Process_Iteration(execution_cycle_M1);
if (C_process_M1.Get_Iterate_now()) {
    fill_ts_arr(c,lookback,ts_count,execution_cycle_M1);
    fill_ts_arr(t,lookback,ts_count,execution_cycle_M1);
    ts_count++; 
    }

I´ve read a lot of documentation , but I´m not biting through this big nut to convert it OOP. maybe someone has some good ideas to give or a little advice. 

Documentation on MQL5: Language Basics / Variables
Documentation on MQL5: Language Basics / Variables
  • www.mql5.com
Variables - Language Basics - MQL5 Reference - Reference on algorithmic/automated trading language for MetaTrader 5