MQL5 Compiler can't open Technical.mqh include file

Hello, I am fairly new to MQL5 and I'm working on my first small project and so for some very strange reason I've been trying to get my compiler to open the <Technical\Technical.mqh> include file but it just won't work no matter what I do. I've tried reinstalling MT5 several times already. My code has the SetIndexStyle and SetIndexArrow functions in it and the compiler gives me error codes whenever I try to call those functions.

These are all the include files I got at the top of my code. I did some research and found out that Technical.mqh is a standard include file so why can't I find it?

" #include <Indicators\Indicators.mqh>    
  #include <Technical\Technical.mqh>
  #include <Arrays\ArrayObj.mqh>
  #include <Trade\Trade.mqh> "

OOP in MQL5 by Example: Processing Warning and Error Codes
OOP in MQL5 by Example: Processing Warning and Error Codes
  • www.mql5.com
The article describes an example of creating a class for working with the trade server return codes and all the errors that occur during the MQL-program run. Read the article, and you will learn how to work with classes and objects in MQL5. At the same time, this is a convenient tool for handling errors; and you can further change this tool according to your specific needs.

laduif: Hello, I am fairly new to MQL5 and I'm working on my first small project and so for some very strange reason I've been trying to get my compiler to open the <Technical\Technical.mqh> include file but it just won't work no matter what I do. I've tried reinstalling MT5 several times already. My code has the SetIndexStyle and SetIndexArrow functions in it and the compiler gives me error codes whenever I try to call those functions. These are all the include files I got at the top of my code. I did some research and found out that Technical.mqh is a standard include file so why can't I find it?