Inconsistent EA

Hi,

I'm a beginner in mql4 and currently practicing in creating a forex bot. I created this simple bot with the strategy of convergence of the 10/20 day EMA, I have no problem in compiling it but when it comes to using it on a demo account, I had the ff issues:

1. sometimes my EA takes a trade, and sometimes it doesn't, even though requirements to take a trade were met.

Scenario A. EA doesn't take the trade even though the requirements in the chart were met
Scenario B. if the EA does take the trade, and got stopped out, once another trade requirement was met, it does not take it.

2. stop loss and TP sometimes won't update.

Same scenario occurs with my first issue, sometimes it updates the SL and sometimes it don't.

3. During back testing, I immediately got an error " zero divide in 'FUNCTIONS COMPILATION 10_19_22.mqh' (154,79)". I don't understand this error, because I was using the same exact include file on a different strategy, and it works just fine, but in this strategy that I created gives out the said error.

Please see EA code below and include file attached.

#property version   "1.00"
#property strict
#property show_inputs
#include  <FUNCTIONS COMPILATION 10_19_22.mqh>

int magicNB = 55555;
input int bbPeriod = 50;
input int bandStdProfitExit = 6;
input double riskPerTrade = 0.02;
int openOrderID = OrderTicket();

input int MA_Period_1 = 10;
input int MA_Period_2 = 20;

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//| Expert initialization function                                   |
int OnInit()
  {
   Alert("");
   Alert("Starting Strategy MA");

return(INIT_SUCCEEDED);
  }
//| Expert deinitialization function                                 |
void OnDeinit(const int reason)
  {
   Alert("Stopping Strategy MA");
  }
//| Expert tick function                                             |
void OnTick()
  {

double bbLowerProfitExit = iBands(NULL,0,bbPeriod,bandStdProfitExit,0,PRICE_CLOSE,MODE_LOWER,0);