<...> - Rented

To <...>/MQL5 Admin,

Just rented/paid the <...>, i am new to forex, how will I get the EA and install in the MT5.

Thanks.

Ask the author/seller for support (in private messages for example).
Because the discussion about the Market products is prohibited on the forum.

or use the following instruction:

----------------------

How to buy, install, test and use a MT5 Expert Advisor
How to buy, install, test and use a MT5 Expert Advisor
  • www.mql5.com
How to buy, install, test and use a MT5 Expert Advisor Here is a step by step guide for buying, installing, testing and using a Metatrader 5 Expert Advisor (Robot, Bot are whatever): 1. First make

Sergey Golubev #:

Ask the author/seller for support (in private messages for example).
Because the discussion about the Market products is prohibited on the forum.

or use the following instruction:

----------------------

Thanks Sergey, but he is not replying to my telegraph message...Just got worried, paid $199 for 1 month rent and the MQL5 chat is just a robot.

rzlozada846 #:
Thanks Sergey, but he is not replying to my telegraph message...Just got worried, paid $199 for 1 month rent and the MQL5 chat is just a robot.

MQL5 chart will not help you to install EA which you bought.
Because if you bought something so you should know how to use it.
And more - rent purchases can not be refunded:

Forum on trading, automated trading systems and testing trading strategies

i want to cancel a none active purchase

Eleni Anna Branou, 2020.10.23 09:37

I've just been informed that a  cancellation is only available for: non-rent purchases made within 7 days and having 0 used activations.

--------------------

What to do?

1. Try to install your EA/robot by yourself on the links I provided (it is not a difficult to do - many users was reading those instructions and they installed the EA they purchased).
2. And, on the same time - try to get the seller (by PM on the forum or any).