How do you algorithmise the detection of MA feed clusters? - page 16

Mikhail Toptunov:

I don't get it!

the price of the previous bar minus the current bar

i.e. increment per bar

Mikhail Toptunov:

Dear professionals, how do you choose this range?

I'm no pro, but apparently - the existence of two or more increments on the same bar

Mikhail Toptunov:

Hello, continuing to master a way to recognise MA harnesses

Took an array of 400 MAs of one bar with period values: - sm.d[per-1].m[bar]

Plotted it on the XY chart to see how to identify the bundles. the range is from the 4th to 400th MA of one bar

X axis - period 4-400

Differentiated, got this chart

I understand that the curves formed are the rods.

The differentiation is done with the help of a special program, but I cannot use mql. May be, who knows how to do it in mql5?

Although it's not easy to determine the range of this rounding either!!! Does anyone have any suggestions?

How to determine this range?

Or this one?

EH victim has been told this for 17 pages for 5 months now.

Hello, I have a custom EA with closed source code.

It periodically gives an error, I have to restart it to get it to work again.

Please advise how to pull data from "Experts" journal to identify rows.

Tried GetLastError(); - doesn't show

Maxim Kuznetsov:

The victim of the EG has been told that for 17 pages over the last five months.

Hmm, well, thank you for not leaving.

I'm sorry. (chuckles)

Mikhail Toptunov:

Hello, I have a custom EA with closed source code.

It periodically gives an error, I have to restart it to get it to work again.

Please advise how to pull data from "Experts" journal to identify rows.

I tried to use GetLastError(); it doesn't show up.

At the end of the error message, there are numbers in brackets, comma separated, it's line number and line position number.

Valeriy Yastremskiy:

At the end of the error message the numbers in brackets are the line number and position number in the line.