and again dll and market - page 16

Alexsandr San:

Anyway, that's how it works.

but it's the wrong site.

Try to remove the write to file completely. Immediately after the webquest, write ResourceCreate() and save the result array as a resource named "::\\Files\\\example.wav"
Then, right away, call PlaySound().

This is how we'll know if PlaySound can play sound from a dynamic resource stored by Expert Advisor in real time.

I'm far away from computer, I'd check it myself. Curious, however))).

Just, delete example.wav from Files folder

Реter Konow:
Try to put the entry in the file completely. Immediately after the webquest, write ResourceCreate() and save the result array as a resource named "::\\Files\\example.wav"
Then, immediately call PlaySound()

This is how we'll know if PlaySound can play sound from a dynamic resource stored by EA in real time.

I'm far away from computer, I'd check it myself. Curious, however)))

I'm just not a programmer and do not understand how to do it as you write

what is the url here?

Picture5 how do I spell thisurl

Alexsandr San:

I'm just not a programmer and don't understand how to do it, as you write

what's the url here?

how do i write thisurl

Right. The url is the internet address. I'll check it out myself.

Nikolai Karetnikov:

Maxim, ) what's the point?

There is only one parameter in curl - "-u" is authorization or user, followed by apikey

The WebRequest help will show you an example of filling the resulting json array with a yahoo finance response.

All the WebRequest examples in this thread are the one and only script in the help, which I posted the whole time )))).

Being aware of what has been done - it's hard to do without an example. Websites which commercially offer TTS have worked out examples with .NET, Java, curl. Mature programming languages, so to speak. They don't even have a clue about little ones like MQL.

So your post is important in theory, but insignificant in its usefulness.