Let's build a mini grail!? - page 35

SURANIKI:
People are searching for the Truth...

That's understandable...

Everyone's looking for their own, but why so many branches, there are three of them now...

I thought one, and unknowingly not for my reason (was in a bath for political convictions))))

I wrote in a branch of the Grail, thinking that this is the branch where we discussed this creation, but no it turns greatness has as many as three branches (:o)

SURANIKI:

This is a candidate for further checks - testing on demo, staging on real.

Sad... so you won't send it to me)))

Petros Shatakhtsyan:

Why don't they earn because you are not a programmer ?

It's an observation. Maybe in a few years, if not many... The first years programmers have fun learning a language and writing nice programs.

Why not earn some money later as they gain experience... All the more summarizing their own experience and the experience of those who ask them to write something...

I'm not a programmer, neither by job nor by education. However, I used to write in assembler and a bit in 16 riches code... (not many people here know what I mean...) So, everything is relative... But recently for android and microcontrollers...

And by the way, that's why the idea of posting the code, amuses me a bit. No one's ever posted the code here. C languages, it's almost Basic))) And that's most of today's languages...

Alexey Khripunov:

That is why you started this thread, even if you admit that no one will show you the grail? Is it for the empty talk?

Alexei, you haven't read at all what I write)) I've already written it a bunch of times but it doesn't fit in your mind for some reason)) Maybe because it's no use to you... There's nothing wrong with making sense.

Maxim Kuznetsov:

Any abstraction, expressed in words, can be studied to a "non-abstraction", i.e. a regular entity (perhaps unattainable, utmost, but understandable).