Forecast from I - page 70

I'm on the subject too, publish the signal, we'll see.

Konstantin Yartsev:

Next I am considering buying NZDCHF at H4 closing time, open at 20:00 terminal time. But only after a clear signal. And as always, in terms of 5 to 7% to the depo. By the way, exactly 5 years ago (15.01.15) the Swiss pulled a fast one - they bought their currency with a 30% (!) drop of the Euro-franc quotes. Then everything stabilized, but everyone got a stop-out, even with real SL, with a minimum deposit load of 10% and a minimum leverage of 1:30.

Interesting pair

- I have never worked at this pair - but I will follow it today

something interesting may come up

---------------------

I can't put the picture up again

Files:
NZDCHFH2.png  90 kb

Alexsandr San:

Interesting couple.

- I've never worked with this pair before, but I'll keep an eye on them tonight.

might turn out to be something interesting.

---------------------

I can't put the picture up again

From S3 set a trap to buy NZDCHFDaily

- If it breaks through the blue one on the left, it will close the position

NZDCHFDaily

set an overnight trap from R3 down EURUSDH2

- stop if it penetrates the red point

EURUSDH2

Alexsandr San:

I have 1000 leverage - entrances at 0.03 and additionally the Expert

------------ My balance for today

To open a position - has not yet analyzed, but I will follow the movement

Ok. Let's take, for example, the most expensive pair on the screenshot (GBP) at $ 130200 per 1 lot at 1:1. At 1:1000 - 1 lot will be: $130.2; 0.03 lot will be: $0.03*130.2=$3.91. (253 rubles). It is not clear how much the Expert Advisor has bought more.

In general, you need the History tab (pair, time, volume, TP or other closures), not the Trade tab for analysis in the screenshot. Immediately everything will be clear about "40% per day".

It's easier with the signal: you can go in and see everything exactly as on my signal: where 5 to 7% a day comes from.

Alexsandr San: