The Sultonov system indicator - page 71

That's why, Yusuf, I wanted you to code your algorithms yourself. You can see that there is a total mutual misunderstanding. The forum participants do not understand what you want, and you do not understand why the forum participants do not understand "elementary" things.

Apparently you and I studied different maths.

Gentlemen, Jettlemen!

With all due respect, when I see something like this on the first eran.

I don't know which way to look at it.....

SECOND screen is this.

no questions - I know initially how to solve systems of equations - that's my thing, I get a thrill out of solving them myself (it's linear algebra - the alphabet) - and this is from here

https://www.mql5.com/ru/forum/309070

Two unknowns from two equations, four from four.... it's linear algebra, it's redundant IMHO, like unsolvable...

there should be no such problems and no pulling of them (equations even by the ears)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I can't understand the philosophy-base (where it all comes from and where it all goes), bring up the philosophy...

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PS Don't count for lyrics - I'm a physicist myself.

По мотивам системного индикатора...
По мотивам системного индикатора...
  • www.mql5.com
Все начинается здесь: https://www.mql5.com/ru/forum/307935...

Nikolai Semko:

The problem is this (highlighted in yellow)

IfY = Y-calculus, thenΣ(Y - Y-calculus)^2 is always 0

Right, you forgot that, first you have to find the unknown coefficients of Y-calculus, only then this statement will be correct. Gauss started from this postulate and found how to do it. Without having cooked the kebab. you cannot start eating it, and you have completely eaten it with your statement in yellow.

Nikolai Semko:

IfY = Yp, thenΣ(Y - Yp^2 is always 0.