Looking for a trader with a trading system. I am a programmer - page 3

Andrey Kisselyov:

guys don't forget that there is a spread that won't let you just flip a falling balance line to an ascending one in a strategy tester.

Regards.

If the Expert Advisor is on the watch, or, even more so, on the daily, where the trades run for weeks - the spread - does not play any role. But, if the trades are on ticks, and last less than a minute - the spread will eat up any profit.

Andrey Luxe:

Looking for a trader with his own strategy. Preferably with a proven strategy!

To create a robot together on a partnership basis.

To think it through to the end. And at the end to bring it to profit.

I have a very good knowledge of programming any kind of robot.

I can program both in MQL4 and MQL5. I think MQL5 is better, because in MetaTrader5 you can connect several computer cores and use different computers for testing parameters, which will increase the number of tests tenfold.

If you are new to trading and have no knowledge in trading, please do not contact me.

The interest is to jointly create a profitable trading robot by any means.

I'm waiting for messages here or in PM =). Skeptics please leave this thread.

Just send me a message in my personal message.

Guys, who can help?, I need to add in an owl to open trades at the end of a bar, I have claws just

OBERON1812:

Guys, who can help?, I need to add in an owl to open trades at the end of a bar, I have claws just

The owl is a bird. No pity?

A successful trader, as someone with a very strong analytical mindset, has enough brains to create his own MTS, so the topic is too illusory

Александр:

A successful trader, as someone with a very strong analytical mindset, has enough brains to create his own MTS, so the topic is too illusory