Looking for a trader with a trading system. I am a programmer - page 2

Victor Ziborov:

He's very indecent.

:-)
He's just writing nonsense in there...
And nuance without a soft sign...

What we have - a separate indicator for paternals (there are no analogues to this indicator on the screenshot), an exclusive volatility indicator (there is no analogue available on the screenshot), a separate unique indicator that determines the performance of paternals in time (not available on the screenshot)(not in the screenshot), test indicator for possible cancellation of the current pattern execution (not in the screenshot), indicator combining different patterns into a single price model (not in the screenshot)

and a lot of other small things,

It partially shows the current flat situation on the euro, it is not a big deal on the trend at all,

the end of the flat is clearly defined by the price model

The work of this complex was tested for 2 years,

and there is no analogue to it nowadays,

the test result - I want to mention right away that working with DC is not possible - with the leverage of 1 to 100 any DC will go bankrupt in a month, in short -..............

allows you to simulate the situation from days to 3-5 years,

If you want to estimate the time scale, you need to fill in the blanks with the real exchange rate,

I tried to show all available forecasts for gas, oil, RTS, Sberbank and Aipal, all of them with time and money, it makes no sense to show all forecasts, because the price model is camouflaged to work with paternals.

What is needed is to merge everything into one,

I want to tie the work of the robot solely to the volatility of the instrument traded, and a lot of little things for trading on the exchange

RsTss:

I would like to mention right away that working with a brokerage company is impossible - with 1 to 100 leverage any brokerage company will go bankrupt in a month.

Go straight to the interbank?