[ARCHIVE]Any rookie question, so as not to clutter up the forum. Professionals, don't pass it by. Can't go anywhere without you - 5. - page 252

I'm quite new to forex, can you tell me how to correctly set up the input parameters for an EA? All variables are in English, so it's not really clear what they mean.

InessaS:

I know my question may look silly when I ask questions about writing codes, etc. As a girl I decided to experiment and trade on my own without any knowledge, without any advice. I accidentally opened an order EUSZAR through my phone, this African dollar does not want to fall, and a swap is already a lot of money, I do not have the strength to re-read the entire forum and the topic (although I understand that I should).

So:

is it possible to withdraw money from the account if there are unclosed orders in the negative? will not be removed when transferring the money these "minuses" or only swaps? somewhere on the site I read that the money can be transferred when orders are not closed, but must remain some amount, from what calculations take this amount? how to close then at all this account?

Help a girl, please))))))))

It is better to ask your brokerage company!

borilunad:

It is better to ask your DC!

Who is the DC?

Shvets:
I'm quite new to forex, can you tell me how to correctly set up the input parameters for an EA? All variables are in English, so it's not really clear what they mean.

Look at the tutorial above, read it and you will find out!

InessaS:

what is a dealing desk?

DillingCentre, the server of the broker you entrusted your hard-earned money to!