Market manipulation - page 10

Ichor:

And where were you before with your knowledge and why there was no response on the topic of the branch? And what makes you so angry that the waves of arrogance are spilling over the edge? I do not really care about your knowledge and wasted years on the matte and other bullshit, and guarantee that you yourself if you trade around zero and there is no stability, and can not give a hand on the betting that everything will be okay. So let's continue broadcasting knowledge in the form of moral teachings of the Pope.....

For the eyes damaged by cataracts and mind fucked with kitchens - I wrote about the price and how much money it takes to change the price (this was an answer to the request, not an illusion on the subject of I move the market I can), for 7 pages you have not written it anyone, because the stupid did not know or shut up - AND THIS IS FACT. I have no comments here because I have no knowledge on the subject. I don't know why they don't teach this in the cooking courses and other seminars on Volstreet, because broker on the exchange is an intermediary to bring you to the exchange, and the broker (I call it a broker) is the final market maker for you, you comfort yourself with the illusion that your micro lots are put in the system and the broker puts the spread on demand / offer? And why if it's technically meaningless and unsafe for the kitchen? Well you should have stuck to words rather than facts and sprawled it out with a couple of pages of verbal metastases. Further on the mechanism of manipulation also no comments, about the volumes did not follow - speaks eloquently for you this fact.....