[Archive!] Any rookie question, so as not to clutter up the forum. Professionals, don't pass it by. Couldn't go anywhere without you - 2. - page 165

FelixFX:

thanks

A lot of errors were found during compilation

RoniIron:

Excuse me...... the martingale advisor, is it possible to prescribe a stoploss in it or is it not possible. Thank you.

The OrderSend() function has stop loss as one of its parameters. And it is it that sets the order. Therefore, we calculate the stop level for the order we need and enter it into the function.

FelixFX:

compilation has revealed a lot of errors

Well, so it will be - I've warned you that MY subroutines are involved! Remove them and replace them with your printers with GetLastError()

drknn:

Well, it will be - I told you that MY subroutines are involved! Remove them and replace them with your printers with GetLastError() query.

It's easy to do, if you're well-versed in mql. ) I'm just learning, so for me it's a bit difficult to remove all unnecessary things and leave only the necessary ones.

// =================================================================================================
// ************************* Трейлинг рыночных ордеров *********************************************
// =================================================================================================

// =================  TrailingRyn() =============================================================
// функция осуществляет трейлинг рыночных ордеров 
// ----------------------------------------------
void TrailingRyn_b(int ryn_TrStop, int ryn_TrStep, int Proskalz, int MAGIC, bool WaitProfit,  bool UseTrailingSound) {
  string SMB=Symbol(); 
  int i;
  int MinLevel=MarketInfo(SMB,MODE_STOPLEVEL);//Минимально допустимый уровень стоп-лосса/тейк-профита в пунктах   
  int SchBuy=SchBuy(MAGIC);
  int SchSell=SchSell(MAGIC);
  if(ryn_TrStop>=MinLevel && ryn_TrStep>0 && (SchBuy>0 || SchSell>0)){    
    for (i=OrdersTotal()-1;i>=0;i--){