Scalping on M1 with prediction - page 4

Borisytch писал(а) >>

Why? ... why do you need a bunch when you're doing a decent job with one? ...

That's the answer I'm looking for... To be honest, I have little experience with portfolios, unlike you. For example, I know that 1. The amplitude of movement of a portfolio chart (a single chart, it consists of several selected instruments) is much smaller, therefore equity on it (the portfolio) does not particularly jump. 2. The risk of getting a loss when entering on one instrument is compensated by the other (for example, father correlated) 3. The unified portfolio chart is something new (for me), at least through the prism of application of TA to it.
I want to see a multi-flat/trend by selecting portfolio instruments. Not to run through the windows, but to see the trend of some part of the move group to one side or the other... etc.

Maybe there is something to be learned here, but let's not forget that 1:
1. correlation is not constant, and what correlates today may not necessarily correlate tomorrow