[Archive!] I will write any expert or indicator for free. - page 105

Vinin:

Are WPR or Stochastic no longer suitable?

No, I need one of these...

yurok1987:

No, I need one of these...

Look at this one.

Vinin:

Look at this one.

nope... You have to have the same distance in height and width)

yurok1987:

nope... You have to have the same height and width)

It won't be the same width.

Vinin:

It won't be wide.

Why? The indicator you showed me is a bit off... because I only want the same distance between the tops and the troughs... and to be able to edit the distance and the height... from 1 to 100 and similarly from -1 to -100

Good time, ducks! Can I ask the moderator to write the indicator? More precisely sound accompaniment to it with the output of a window on what instrument signal! Please write your answer in a note-let's talk about costs! Thank you!

Hello! I'm not good at programming, can you please help me finish this Experimental EA? Here are the conditions: There is a predictive indicator WmiFor-2.2 (thanks to the author) it needs to be mounted in a simple Expert Advisor, so I don't have to call iCustom ( ), now when the indicator has a non-fixed pattern (start and end) and I've found the optimal forecast more than 93%, after that pattern is fixed, I open an appropriate position - market order and put TakeProfit on the bar in forecast calculated by function =High[iHighest(NULL,0,MODE_CLOSE,No bars to search,0)]; or Low[iLowest(....) calculates an extremum on the future forecast in WmiFor, but NOT on the price chart. When an order closes at TakeProfit or StopLoss, the pattern is taken off the fix and goes to the first bar, the forecast is calculated and so on. When it is less than 93% the Expert Advisor remains silent. You can remove the unnecessary indicators on the EA.

Many thanks in advance

Anton

Files:
wmifor_4.mq4  21 kb
qmqlhp.mq4  14 kb

Good afternoon!!!