You need to write an advisor. I have an idea. - page 2

dimasik писал(а) >>

Hello, dear MQL-speakers!!! I am not very good at programming myself, so I am asking for help in writing an EA. The algorithm is simple: I want buy and sell orders to be placed at a given number of points from the High and Low of the previous candlestick. We also need to be able to set variables:

- The number of pips to be set in a buy order from the high price of the previous candlestick;

- The number of pips to place a sell order from the previous candlestick's Low

- SL;

- TP;

- you can add Traling.

Regards, Dmitry.

I can write it for $5 without trailing, with trailing $10. Term of writing 2 hours.

icq 459027664

possol@meta.ua

MOLET писал(а) >>

I can write for $5 without trailing, with trailing $10. Time of writing 2 hours.

icq 459027664

possol@meta.ua

I have no dough.

dimasik >> :

Hello, dear MQL-savvy people!!! I am not very good at programming myself, so I am asking for help in writing an EA. The algorithm is simple: I want buy and sell orders to be placed at a given number of points from the High and Low of the previous candlestick. We also need to be able to set variables:

- The number of pips to be set in a buy order from the high price of the previous candlestick;

- The number of pips to place a sell order from the previous candlestick's Low

- SL;

- TP;

- you can add Traling.

Sincerely, Dmitry.

IMHO it is a proven loss-making algorithm.

If you test on small timeframes, a lot of orders simply will not be executed, because they are too close to the market =) and on large ones there is a big chance to run into a moose =)

you just don't know how to harness them (moose) :)

GarF1eld >> :

IMHO it is a proven unprofitable algorithm.

If you test it on small timeframes, a lot of orders simply will not be placed, because they will be too close to the market =) and on large ones there is a big chance to run into a moose =)