Who has a good pipsqueak? - page 3

Figar0:
We're doing something wrong, money can be made much easier)
A real trader is just more interested in efficient trading than in selling...

Okay. A bit of lyricism to set the scene. I'm a trader. I'm slowly working my way through intraday. But not in pips. But the system I work with may cause disadvantages. The system has one hitch... I can't seem to get over it. Oh, well. So, with this in mind I found some organization, which gives pretty good quality signals (for subscription fee) and I will use it. I also want to start one more system (if it works with Pips, it will be Pips). And all these three positions will work on different accounts. I want to get some semblance of a hedging system. I'm currently working on the analysis of one more system. If I get the result, it will be great: I will have four accounts, which will increase the % of reliability. That's the way it is.

q-unit писал (а):
I'm a trader.
How long? More than two weeks?

KimIV:
How long? More than two weeks?

There! I'm even thankful for such a sarcastic phrase! I was afraid... how so?... two comments on your part already... and not one sarcastic one. I wondered if it was him. It all makes sense now. I see now, yes, it's THEY!

More than two weeks... A lot longer than that.

It's simple... Over a few years you get used to people saying "I'm a trader", for whom trading in financial markets is not their main source of income. What about you?

KimIV:
It's simple... After a few years you start to get used to people saying "I'm a trader", for whom trading on financial markets is not their main source of income. What's the situation with you?

Good question... Although. In fact, I put the phrase 'I'm a trader' in a more modest way and wrote it to give myself a simple and brief definition. I don't communicate in forums, so I'm far from statements and formulations.