How much does it cost to write a "complex" EA? - page 27

nickbilak:
NYROBA:
ufkef:

So I still don't understand the question of price?

Is it a question of programming the strategy, or do I have to add my ideas to the strategy, which is different, an idea is more expensive!

The idea is all mine, you need knowledge, or rather professional knowledge and I have a lot of programming experience in MQL.

If the strategy is complicated, it is better not to be limited to MQL.

It would be much easier to write such a system on something like java, .net or delphi.

That's what I need a person who understands all of this. :)

NYROBA:
nickbilak:
NYROBA:
ufkef:

So I still don't understand the question of price?

Is it a question of programming the strategy, or do I have to add my ideas to the strategy, which is different, an idea is more expensive!

The idea is all mine, I need the knowledge, or rather professional knowledge and I have a lot of programming experience MQL.

If the strategy is complicated, you better not limit yourself to MQL.

It would be much easier to write such a system in something like java, .net or delphi. and let the Expert Advisor do the trading based on signals from the outside.

That's what I need a person who understands all this. :)

i'm one of them :) but i only agree to work for a wage of 12 euros an hour.

I can't work more than half a day because of my commitments. for your project i think it will take me several months.

NYROBA:

Yurix, waves are a complicated concept, they are on the minute, on the hour and on the week,

so it's not that simple... :)

s.s. Well, I'll just have to fight my greed...

It's not about greed. My point is (you'd be surprised) that waves are a complicated concept. If it's not easy to make the right decision at the right moment, even for you, who have got it down to your gut, to formalise it so that the programme works correctly...