A multitime tester? I think a lot of people could use it... - page 3

Alexey Viktorov:
How easy it is for non-programmers to do programming... Whatever you start talking about, everywhere you see the phrase: "it's not hard to implement, but I can't do it myself...".
Actually, I'm a professional programmer (I worked as a programmer for more than 10 years, but more than 20 years of programming and many other things related to the PC), so I say that it's not difficult to implement, because you just attach a local virtual mini server to MT to generate quotes from an internal archive with the desired date and speed, and that's a finished multi-window "tester" with the ability to test any templates from MT itself.

The only problem is that, apart from the Metakvots themselves, it is unlikely that anyone would be able to cobble together such a mini-server.

Комбинатор:
The only problem is that, apart from Metakvot itself, it is unlikely that anyone will be able to write such a mini-server.

I know, you have to know all the details of the platform. It's a pity we didn't choose this way when creating the tester, because it is in fact the most optimal, you can run an Expert Advisor, an indicator, or any template. And most importantly, you just choose a local server (standalone mode), select the date, the speed and go ahead to look at the development of the situation ...

Sergey Efimenko:

I know, you have to know all the details of the platform. It's a pity we didn't choose this way when creating the tester, because it is in fact the most optimal, you can run an Expert Advisor, an indicator, or any template. And most importantly, you just choose a local server (stand-alone mode), select the date, the speed and go ahead to see how the situation develops...