Which instruments to trade at Otkritie - page 6

pusheax:

I am new to this (since last Friday), can you tell me where exactly in the MT5 terminal to look for this date?

In the Symbols window the expiry date is 2016.09.15.

Damn, I don't understand why it doesn't work, what to do, where to look?

And for the sake of interest, have you tried to ask your broker by calling or writing them? I'm sure you would get answers quicker.

Anton Zverev:
It sounds delusional. People are spinning glass stories in their bikes.

This is how they work on a regular basis. You can get it out of almost any terminal - write it down and, if you're willing, give it away.

It is not impossible that the stock exchange can trade in this as well. I was talking about free access.

Go to the MOEX site, get a subscription, you'll get a lot more info there for the money.

But generally speaking, I can hardly imagine recording tumblers on all instruments for, say, a month. :)

Yuriy Asaulenko:

This is how they work on a regular basis. You can get it out of almost any terminal - write it down and, if you're willing, give it away.

It is not impossible that the stock exchange can trade in this as well. I was talking about free access.

Go to the MOEX site, subscribe, for money you will get much more information there.

But, in general, I can hardly imagine recording tumblers for all instruments, say, for a month. :)

What for? What is this anachronism? You already have everything - you just need to use the world's best MetaTrader 5 terminal. You just need to connect and you have all the history for all symbols from "Market Watch" window. It's time to use the terminal, not make up stories.

Karputov Vladimir:
Why write? What is this anachronism? Everything is already there - you just need to use the world's best MetaTrader 5 terminal. You just need to connect and you have all the history for all instruments in the "Market Watch" window. It's time to use the terminal, not make up stories.