Place order right before candle/bar ends on daily timeframe

Hello forum, good day.

I'm making a Pending Orders EA using a daily timeframe, and I need to place the orders on the same day that certain criteria is met. For example, lets say that if at 16.01.2014 +DI > -DI and previous candle (from 15.01.2014) is black/bearish, a BuyStop order should be placed; for SellStop orders would be viceversa (+DI < -DI and previous candle is white/bullish). Is it possible to place the order right before the candle ends with Open price of previous candle?

I'm still new to MQL5 and would appreciate if someone with more experience could help me out with a simple example so I can take it from here.

Regards and thank you,

codeMolecules 

codeMolecules:

Hello forum, good day.

I'm making a Pending Orders EA using a daily timeframe, and I need to place the orders on the same day that certain criteria is met. For example, lets say that if at 16.01.2014 +DI > -DI and previous candle (from 15.01.2014) is black/bearish, a BuyStop order should be placed; for SellStop orders would be viceversa (+DI < -DI and previous candle is white/bullish). Is it possible to place the order right before the candle ends with Open price of previous candle?

I'm still new to MQL5 and would appreciate if someone with more experience could help me out with a simple example so I can take it from here.

Regards and thank you,

codeMolecules 

Yes it's possible. Why not ?

angevoyageur:
Yes it's possible. Why not ?

Hello angevoyageur, thanks for your response.

Could you or someone with more experience help me with a simple example so I can take it from here or point me in the right direction please? I guess that what I need to do is to check for a new tick every n period of time and just before the day ends, see if criteria (ADX and type of previous candle) is met, and if so, place the order right before the day ends.

Your help will be much appreciated. 

Regards and thank you in advance,

codeMolecuels