FOREX - Trends, forecasts and implications 2015 - page 1353

lactone:

On the eu I will buy 1.0630

GBP - watch from Monday already. If we consolidate above 4980 - then buy from this level.

I do not quite understand your tactics, what time frame do you use?

The Euro-buck, there will be a slight rise to 1.0825-0830, then a pullback and it is OK to start selling at 1.08 and calmly reach 1.075 - 90%.

I am a beginner in this field, I work only with my hands using 2 oscillators and moving averages. I work intraday.

2035977:

I do not quite understand your tactics, what time frame are you using?

The Euro-Buck, there will be a slight rise to 1.0825-0830, then a pullback. It is safe to start selling at 1.08 before 1.075 - 90%.

I am a beginner in this field, I work only with my hands using 2 oscillators and moving averages. I work intraday.

Do you know Uncle Kolya?)

Ishim:

yes!, been watching for 5 years ))), this pattern is more than 3 , BUT I know what it is now )))))))))))). Please tell me what? what is significant for currency movements (well euro/dollar pair for example)

i asked you a question but you were ignored - reciprocally.

It has been explained, told and shown here many times before. If you, literally, use your brain a bit, then the problem can be solved simply and easily. But the levels and "projections" on your "canvases" are just a load of crap. Get a better graphic editor, there are more opportunities for drawing. )))

Ishim:
i asked you a question but was ignored - reciprocally.

Shaman, is it just me, or did trinitrotoluol send you off again???

No offence, it's just that there are people who when they see a car for the first time call it a "shaitan-arba" and throw themselves at it with a saber....

Nestradamus:

Take a better look at his account history in the archives and you will realise that he has no one to be offended but himself.

P.S. I gave you my answer a little earlier. Pay close attention. ))

tol64: