I have been charged, where do I find out what for? - page 5

kylinar2012:

Dear Rosh, please teach me how to "choose a contractor more carefully", what questions to ask, what documents to demand or whatever. I am not a programmer, moreover, I do not understand it. Accordingly, I wrote in TOR what I want to see. The contractor did not have any questions about the terms of reference.

Have you read the articles "Some tips for first-time customers," "How to order the preparation ofanEA and get the desired result?Trader's Guide"?
Советник на заказ. Инструкция для трейдера. - Статьи по MQL4
  • www.mql5.com
Советник на заказ. Инструкция для трейдера. - Статьи по MQL4: особенности автоматических торговых стратегий

Note my earlier comment.

Unfortunately, a lot of people in the freelance service are now abusing arbitrage and running to arbitrage when something goes wrong. As a result everyone involved is wasting time and resources. Arbitrage parsing is not a free activity. Both participants lose ratings and the client gets fined.

kylinar2012:
And why didn't you cite the whole task, but only 2 lines, while there was also a code for several pages, it was not nice.
Only because I have no right to put details available only to the two parties of the agreement and the administration. You can right here and lay it out, it's your job.

sergeev:

I would also ask you - at what point did you freeze the funds in your account?

When the contractor had no more questions and proceeded with the implementation?

Or did he force you to specify and freeze the amount?

The ToR cannot be agreed without freezing the funds. The first step is to freeze the money and then everything else, check if you are interested.

sanyooooook:

make a button to terminate the agreement by agreement of the parties,

with a refund of the blocked funds to the customer's account