Questions from Beginners MQL5 MT5 MetaTrader 5 - page 590

Alexey Volchanskiy:
I'm going for a walk, then I'll write the code for the geometric prog.

I'm not good at all, I should get 0.5.

#define  LEN 5 // задали длину последовательности
double  start_lot=0.1;//начальный лот
int lot_5 =5;// номер искомой позиции
int start()
{
    int d = lot_5;    // это разность, любое значение
    int a[LEN];   // тут храним ариф. посл.
    a[0] = start_lot;     // любое стартовое значение, задаете сами
    Print(0, " начальный лот ", a[0]);

for (int n = 1; n < 4; n++)
    {
       a[n] = a[0] + (n*d);
       Print(n, " лот позы№5 ", a[n]);
    }
}

mila.com:

I'm not good at all, it should be 0.5.

0.5 for a woman's sake :))

I'll sendthe geometric tomorrow. And what you need to get, please write the input lot and the final value at once.

#define  LEN 5 // задали длину последовательности
double  start_lot=0.1;//начальный лот
double lot_5 = 0.1;   // это разность
int start()
{
    double a[LEN];   // тут храним ариф. посл.
    a[0] = start_lot;     // задаем стартовое значение 0.1
    Print(0, " начальный лот ", a[0]);

for (int n = 1; n < LEN; n++)
    {
       a[n] = a[0] + (n*lot_5);
       Print(n, " лот позы №5 ", a[n]);
    }
}

2016.06.01 01:13:54.917 ChangeTimeFrame EURUSD.e,M1: 4 лот позы №5 0.5
2016.06.01 01:13:54.917 ChangeTimeFrame EURUSD.e,M1: 3 лот позы №5 0.4
2016.06.01 01:13:54.917 ChangeTimeFrame EURUSD.e,M1: 2 лот позы №5 0.3
2016.06.01 01:13:54.917 ChangeTimeFrame EURUSD.e,M1: 1 лот позы №5 0.2
2016.06.01 01:13:54.917 ChangeTimeFrame EURUSD.e,M1: 0 начальный лот 0.1

Alexey Volchanskiy:

0.5 for a woman's sake :)))

I'll send the geometric tomorrow. And there what you need to get, please write the input lot and the final value at once.

Thank you, perfect )

Yes, I also want to know the sum of lots of the future four positions + the starting lot, if possible.

Inputs for geometric:

_lot_x= ?

extern double  start_lot=0.1;//начальный лот