Questions from Beginners MQL5 MT5 MetaTrader 5 - page 194

I am a complete novice in a crisis situation. to get out I attended an accelerated course on teletrade but no one is telling me anything. i asked about expert advisors and indicators. they said i should work without expert advisors, just technical analysis and econo calendar. among indicators fractals. bollinger bonds. parabolic sar and mowing averaging could help please give some good advice.

tatbar:
Looking for newbies, i got into crisis, i need some help to get out, i took a crash course on teletrade, but no one is telling me anything, i just asked for an expert advisor or indicator and i got a feeling that i should work without expert advisor, just technical analysis and econo calendar .
  1. Forex cannot be understood after a "crash course". It takes time.
  2. Working without EAs is only the right thing to do in the beginning. Then you will understand the necessity of studying MQL5 and, as a consequence, will write your own Expert Advisors.
  3. There are two types of indicators: trend indicators and oscillators. These indicators are subject to your taste.

barabashkakvn:
  1. Forex cannot be understood after a "crash course". It takes time.
  2. Working without EAs is only the right thing to do in the beginning. Then comes the understanding of the need to study MQL5 and, as a consequence, independent writing of Expert Advisors.
  3. There are two types of indicators: trend indicators and oscillators. These indicators are up to your taste.
I think I have understood it a little bit, but I screwed up 4 demo accounts and it seems to work, but sometimes in the opposite direction What would you advise?

tatbar:
I seem to understand a little bit but still screwed up 4 demo accounts seem to work, but sometimes in the other direction what advice?
Control your greed (in the sense of controlling the risks).

barabashkakvn:
I have no greed (in the sense of controlling risks).