Machine learning in trading: theory, models, practice and algo-trading - page 1033

Roffild:

I am a programmer, not a telepath. If you have any questions, I'll give you the answers...

Answer: 42 :D

If you are ready to answer as a programmer, here is a small question - a programmer's task, at the same time checking the skils you insist on.

In the attached file there is a template of EURUSD H1 signals for the Expert Advisor, we need to determine the algorithm of their formation.

If you want you can post the solution as an EA and show in action the power of predictor bruteforcing and your machine learning library.

All wishing to machine-learners offer to join, I am also ready by MO to solve the proposed problem or any others, presented in the form of templates.

Perhaps in this mode of scribing we will be able to work out at least some common approaches and formats)).

Files:
EA_EURUSD_H1.tpl  130 kb

Before saving the template I should have removed all the indicators. Maybe, of course, not because of the indicator name=main, but the data is not displayed.

And where is the guarantee that the strategy is profitable? Maybe it's just a lucky piece of history...

It seems that no one has read my library, because there are no questions about it. Everyone wants to get the grail, without understanding the means of finding it.

Roffild:

Before saving the template I should have removed all the indicators. Maybe, of course, not because of the indicator name=main, but the data is not displayed.

And where is the guarantee that the strategy is profitable? Maybe it's just a lucky piece of history.

It seems that nobody has read my library, because there are no questions about it. Everyone wants to get the grail, not understanding the means to find it.

The main record is in all templates, it does not interfere, and the data there are only graphical objects - arrows, blue - BUY, red - SELL.