Machine learning in trading: theory, models, practice and algo-trading - page 840

Finally, I found a decent RL video in Russian :)

You can tell by the faces on the splash screen, but there's not enough facepalm.

Alexander_K2:

I will not let this branch fall out of the Top level.

Gentlemen of the neural network - the common people are waiting for the Grail from you. Don't ruin it.

Here everyone makes his own grail. Here we share experience, debate and trolling. No one will give you a ready-made grail. So get involved and study the topic.

Grigoriy Chaunin:
Here everyone makes his own grail. And here we are sharing experiences, arguing and trolling. No one will give you a ready-made grail. So get involved and study the subject.

I do not need a ready-made grail - everyone has a right to secrecy in such cases. But I would not refuse a signal. It would be more trustworthy than the signals of self-taught novices without any mathematical apparatus. But, alas... I don't see any Signals in this thread. An inexplicable paradox!

I know for a fact that the problem of predicting BP is solvable, read Kolmogorov. The question with predictors remains to be solved. I stand by my opinion - they are returns in a sifted stream.

I am waiting for a real breakthrough here, a great signal, and getting my pockets ready. Having read on the forum of masters of epistolary genre, their money dreams and reveries, I too have become unrestrainedly indifferent to money.

PS To study new toolkit, except Vissim in which I am the professional, I am lazy, I am already old... And I do not have Vissim NeuralNet module and cannot find it anywhere.

Alexander_K2:

are returnees in a sifted stream.

Supported by

Alexander_K2: