Help Trading using the DOM - very fast execution

Hello i am new to the MT5 community.

I am a scalper of EURUSD and I am used to trading buying at the Bid and selling at the Ask in a matter of instants; for example I will send 20 orders (0.01 lots each) manually to buy at the bid and as soon as the spread moves I will send 14 sell orders (0.01 lots each) at the Ask. All this I am used to do it through the DOM only, so it should be all done in a matter of few moments. At the end the final exposure NET will be long 0.06 lots.

I have investigated a bit with a demo account on MT5 and I have noticed that MTF basically considers every order as a separate position and does not calculate the overall exposure based on the total buy or sell orders that have executed. That means that my strategy would have not resulted automatically in 0.06 lots if I had to use the DOM only to send orders: I would have 20 open orders long + 14 open orders short. Basically if you want to close orders in MT5 I should manually close each position clicking on the x button. This structure does not work for a very quick scalping strategy. 

- Does what I am saying resonates with any of you scalpers in the community?

-Is there a way to quick scalp the DOM, having MT5 automatically netting exposure and calculating cumulative exposure based on all the orders executed?

-Has anybody found a way to overcome these limitations of the platform for very quick and efficient orders'execution?

Thanks for the support. 

Gemini_K1ll:

Hello i am new to the MT5 community.

I am a scalper of EURUSD and I am used to trading buying at the Bid and selling at the Ask in a matter of instants; for example I will send 20 orders (0.01 lots each) manually to buy at the bid and as soon as the spread moves I will send 14 sell orders (0.01 lots each) at the Ask. All this I am used to do it through the DOM only, so it should be all done in a matter of few moments. At the end the final exposure NET will be long 0.06 lots.