Indicator appears blank on the chart

Hello, my name is João and I am studying the programming language of MT5 for approximately 5 months. I got a source code on the internet to test and see if I was learning the language, I fixed all the errors in the code, until finally I managed to compile the indicator without any error, but at the time of compilation there were 3 alerts.

It turns out that when I drag the indicator to the screen, the indicator window is blank and I don't know what is wrong with the code, because at the time of compiling no error was sent to me, so much so that the compilation was successful. When checking the indicator settings in the color section, no color appears, where the indicator colors such as green, red, etc. should appear. I don't know if the error is there or elsewhere in the code and if it has to do with the alerts sent when compiling. The indicator was originally developed for MT4 and converted to MT5, I believe the conversion is correct because when compiling it does not send any error in the code. The indicator is a MACD with only the signal line, where the line is green above level 0 represented by the yellow line, and red below level 0.

I will put the source code below and would be very grateful if someone could help me understand what I did wrong and thus be able to learn from my mistakes.
    <Decompile code deleted> 

Do not post decompiled code again or you may be banned.

Ask the owner of the source code to give it to you or have him fix it for you.

Decompiled code is stolen code. Either you are a thief, a fence, or the receiver of stolen (intellectual) property. Either way we will not be an accomplice after the fact to that theft.
          See also forum.MQL4.com/41864#490649

If you post decompiled code again, you will likely be banned.