Current Open Order Not Selected

Dear Programmers,

Please I am still learning to code EA with MQL5 language however I wrote a code that involved selection of current order. There is no error when I run it but the implementation is different from my intention. My observation was that this code always referenced the first opened order instead of the currently opened one. 

The code is pasted below, kindly assist and thanks in advance for your assistance:     

#include <Trade\PositionInfo.mqh>

#include <Trade\Trade.mqh>

CPositionInfo  m_position;       // trade position object

CTrade trade;

//--- input parameters

input double   Lot     = 0.01;  // Lot size

input int      TP      = 100;  // TakeProfit

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+

//| Expert tick function                                             |

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+

void OnTick()

{

// Get the Ask and Bid price

double Ask=NormalizeDouble (SymbolInfoDouble (_Symbol,SYMBOL_ASK),_Digits);

double Bid=NormalizeDouble (SymbolInfoDouble (_Symbol,SYMBOL_BID),_Digits);

// Get the Balance

double Balance=AccountInfoDouble (ACCOUNT_BALANCE);

// Get the Equity

double Equity=AccountInfoDouble (ACCOUNT_EQUITY);

// Place a Sell when there is no Open Order

if(Equity==Balance)

trade.Sell (Lot,NULL,Bid,0, (Bid-TP * _Point),NULL); 

if (PositionsTotal()==1)

for(int i=PositionsTotal()-1; i>=0; i--)               

if(m_position.SelectByIndex(i)) // selects the position by index for further access to its properties                  

if((ENUM_POSITION_TYPE)PositionGetInteger(POSITION_TYPE)==POSITION_TYPE_SELL)                  

{                  

if (m_position.PriceOpen() < m_position.PriceCurrent() - (TP * _Point))       

trade.Buy (Lot,NULL,Ask,0,  (Ask+TP * _Point),NULL) ;

}

else

{                        

if (m_position.PriceOpen() > m_position.PriceCurrent() + (TP * _Point))