Need help with my custom indicator

Hello!

A total MQL programming newbie here. I decided to create my first custom indicator in MQL4 based on pin bars. When i finished the writing and compiled the code everything was allright, but when i decided to use it on chart i got the message in expert chart:

2020.02.06 14:33:38.665 Custom indicator PB_final EURUSD,M15: removed

2020.02.06 14:33:38.665 Custom indicator PB_final EURUSD,M15: loaded successfully

-and ofcourse nothing visible is loaded. 

My indicator should create an arrow for buy and sell on/below the pinbar candle (i set my own conditions for pin bars which you can see in code below), but sadly it does nothing.

I am posting the code here and hopefully someone can teach me a thing or two about the issue im dealing with. If you have the time to help me please use the tactic of "speaking to a child" as i am a beginner in these things.

#property indicator_chart_window

void OnTick()

{
if(Close[1]>Open[1])                                                             //Typ 1. klesajúci
 if((High[1]-Close[1]>Close[1]-Low[1]))                                              //51% podmienka       
  if((Close[1]>=Low[2])&&(Open[1]>=Low[2])&&(Close[1]<=High[2])&&(Open[1]<=High[2])) //telo vedľa

{
ObjectCreate("kladivo1",OBJ_ARROW_BUY,0,Time[1],Low[1]);
}

if(Close[1]<Open[1])                                                                 //Typ 1. rastúci
 if((High[1]-Open[1]>Open[1]-Low[1]))                                                 //51% podmienka
  if((Close[1]>=Low[2])&&(Open[1]>=Low[2])&&(Close[1]<=High[2])&&(Open[1]<=High[2]))      //telo vedľa

{
ObjectCreate("kladivo2",OBJ_ARROW_BUY,0,Time[1],Low[1]);
}

if(Close[1]>Open[1])                                                                                   //Typ 2. rastúci
 if((Open[1]-Low[1]>High[1]-Open[1]))                                                                     //51% podmienka