Forex Brokers - Do You Switch Brokers A Lot? - page 2

Profiforex has been working fine for me with great platform and fast execution i don’t see the need to be switching broker when profiforex offers what i need. I totally trust this broker because what you see is what you will get,no cheating

i dont switch a lot. i mean i have been trading with hotforex for close to 3 years i guess, and metsi trade for a couple of months, i tried one broker in 2009 i forgot its name, but it sucked so bad. haha

jessicason:
Profiforex is very stable to me. I don't see why I should move to another broker. The only reason why I would do that is if I have enough money to split. Right now, I am still trying to grow my Portfolio and account.

Profiforex is fair broker, but its Not worth the hassle, they have technical issues in funding, withdrawing etc.

jessicason:
Profiforex is very stable to me. I don't see why I should move to another broker. The only reason why I would do that is if I have enough money to split. Right now, I am still trying to grow my Portfolio and account.

Profiforex is fair broker, but its Not worth the hassle, they have technical issues in funding, withdrawing etc. I had a friend who after trading with guys for more than a month, he could not withdraw from this people! Although he finally got his money back, it took almost afortnight night to have his money back!

i have been working on several trading platforms with a demo account

can anybody tell me how much money do i have to have in my trading account to start making 5 to 6 bucks daily

thanks

Ever since I started trading, I started with one broker before moving to FreshForex. So far, I am content with this broker, I think I won't be moving to any other broker anytime soon. This broker has everything I need. The spreads are tight enough, faster deposit and withdrawal methods. I also love them now that they have've introduced Mastercard and Visa as a way of depositing funds into our accounts!