Most volatile currency pair? - page 2

What about the USD/NOK, USD/SEK or the USD/DKK? they have High spreads but are fairly volitile over the day?

Labrat407

I am working on the GBPJPY right now. I ran the ATR on it and saw it was quite volatile so I'll be testing a bit on this and the GBPUSD (this currency pair has been quite slow lately though)

gazuz:
I am working on the GBPJPY right now. I ran the ATR on it and saw it was quite volatile so I'll be testing a bit on this and the GBPUSD (this currency pair has been quite slow lately though)

GBP/JPY also trends a lot

try to trade gold, its pure excitement!

Hello everyone.I'm just learning how to trade and...its been exciting.I really need direct daily signal to encourage my trade.Can anyone raciouly help me our?Here's my e-mail:selman4u@yahoo.com .I trade USDJPY,GBPJPY,EURJPY.

What do you think guys?Thanks and One love.

Most retail forex traders only know how to place directional trades, and ignore volatility trades, this is a waste of opportunity. Everyday there are economic data from US, UK or Europe, and most of these datas can move the forex market wildly. So to make volatility is the best strategy for days like that.

In this website, the author teaches his reader how to benefit from volatility. He posts his own trades into the websites, and also post the result of this trades when the position is closed.

Economic calendar can be found at the bottom of the website, this is a good reference for volatility traders. The important of the data is shown in the bar.

GBPJPY without a doubt!