Is forex easy way to earn? - page 13

It is : pay Buffet's news selling company and Reuters and you will always make money

I read over 10 page, it is easy but...

so I will play the combobreaker card

can anyone show some proofs with a realmoney myfxbooks link?

If not, do not talk all the time that it is easy. ;-)

For me i have no proof, so i will not say its easy until i have.

In fact i experienced the often so called mental issues which newbies ignore when they start.

I am not a newbie anymore but not profitable at the moment.

Generally, Countless statistics shows that almost 90% traders are failing in this marketplace because of having so much complexity. So, it is not the source to earn money easily and it is idly true that there is nobody who can predict the real movement of market with certainly. So it is easily consider that it not be an easy source to earn money. Although, it is very convoluted business spot but my trading platform MxTrade makes me Forex easy by supplying huge educational facilities. Especially, Forex tutorial video and Forex eBook taught me the most accurate analyzing trading knowledge that’s why I become a knowledgeable trade. Here, I taught traders psychology and behavior with essential concepts and terms. I also received successful trading tips from there that I use my live account.

Why of course. Pay some money and enjoy the ride ....