Best Indicator for binary options trading... - page 23

Keltner channels Reversal Binary System (indicators + template) keltener_channels_reversal_binary_system.rar

SHI signal repaints - the other, as I could check, not

rdm2011:
So, if the meter is 3 or more, you enter in the direction of the current candle ?

hello rdm2011, you could create an alarm for this strategy?, would be great that you could help us.

radamantis333:
hello rdm2011, you could create an alarm for this strategy?, would be great that you could help us.

radamantis333

That is not an indicator created by rdm2011 (at least as far as I see from the posts)

mladen:
radamantis333 That is not an indicator created by rdm2011 (at least as far as I see from the posts)

thanks for your help, any programmer who would make an alarm ?,It would be great to test the effectiveness of this system, and I have no knowledge of programming mql4

radamantis333:
thanks for your help, any programmer who would make an alarm ?,It would be great to test the effectiveness of this system, and I have no knowledge of programming mql4

There is no indicator (or am I missing something)?

morro:
There is no indicator (or am I missing something)?

you're right, it is not an indicator, it is a strategy that uses two indicators, but an alarm (arrow) is needed to improve Entries

Bollinger Bands divergence indicator is a technical indicator based on Bollinger Bands (BB) which is a volatility indicator developed by John Bollinger was based on moving averages, and technical analysis of the divergence.

when the small circle appears in the upper band corresponding to a sell signal.

when the small circle appears in the lower band corresponding to a buy signal.

Trading with Bollinger Bands divergence indicator in trendig market

Trading with Bollinger Bands divergence indicator in trendig market

Time Frame 30 min or higher.

Markets: Forex, Indicies, Commodities.

For Binary Options High/Low expiry time 4-6 candles.